Menu

Events

Here are the upcoming events for Churches Together in Cheadle Hulme. All our events are public and we would love you to join us when you can.

DATE EVENT VENUE CONTACT
Saturday 29 February
12 noon
CTCH Lent Lunch   St Ann’s Catholic Church Church Office chrismccurry45@gmail.com
Friday 6 March
2 pm
World Day of PrayerGrove Lane Baptist ChurchSecretary at Grove Lane
Contact Form www.grovelane.org
Saturday 7 March
12 noon
CTCH Lent Lunch   Cheadle Hulme Quakers Enquiry Form www.eastcheshirequakers.org.uk
Saturday 14 March
12 noon  
CTCH Lent Lunch   Grove Lane Baptist Church   Secretary at Grove Lane
Contact Form www.grovelane.org
Saturday 21 March
12 noon  
CTCH Lent Lunch   All Saints Parish Church Church Office admin@allsaintscheadlehulme.org.uk  
Saturday 28 March
12 noon  
CTCH Lent Lunch   Cheadle Hulme URC   Church Secretary swannlanesecretary@gmail.com
w/c Sunday 22 March
Time TBC  
Prayer and Praise Meeting Chelwood Baptist Church   Church Office
Use contact form www.chelwoodbaptist.co.uk
Sunday 29 March
6.30 pm
5th Sunday Joint Evening Service All Saints Parish Church Sheila cheadlehulmechurches@gmail.com
Saturday 4 April
12 noon
CTCH Lent Lunch Cheadle Hulme Methodist Church Church Office info@chmc.org.uk
Saturday 11 April
11 am
Joint Easter Service in the Park Outside Cheadle Hulme Methodist Church Sheila cheadlehulmechurches@gmail.com  
Sunday 31 May
6.30 pm
5th Sunday Joint Evening Service St Andrew’s Cheadle HulmeRev Christopher Hobbs
vicar@standrewscheadlehulme.org.uk

If you would like to add an event or update any details please email CTCH Secretary, Sheila Richardson.